Sugarcoat the Galaxy from Passengers

I absolutely loved the film Passengers; I remember it transported me away on every level in that theater, one of the reasons being it’s gorgeously written soundtrack. Watching the credits, I literally cried out loud, “Ahhhh that’s why I love it so much! That’s why it sounds like the Finding Nemo soundtrack!” which I also love to pieces. It was written by Thomas Newman. I absolutely love Newman’s musical work, so this soundtrack was an immediate favorite. I love the mixture of electronic elements with traditional instruments. It’s just SO atmospheric!

~Jamie

Leave a Reply

