The Greatest by Sia

Wow.I just flipping love it; the rhythm and beat and lyrics and dancing and instruments and emotion are just all too perfect for me. I love it.

I freaking love Sia so much; her music the past three years has really touched me; I’ve found a lot of emotional connection in her lyrics and melodies. I just feel really at home when I listen to her music. There’s room for me; I’m understood I guess. And Maddie’s modern dancing and ability for expression are incredible too. I was so happy when I saw this new music video a week ago!! ❤

The extra level eeiry-ness is incredible too, considering in many ways this feels like aa tribute to the Orlando shooting. So, just wow.

~Jamie

Leave a Reply

