22 by Taylor Swift

I turned 22 today and my sister told me I just had to relisten to “22” again by the queen. ❤ Maybe I can make this theme song for this upcoming year, like “Sixteen going on Seventeen” was way back when. XD I love Taylor Swift’s newest sound, but her album was also incredibly enjoyable as she departed from country (and quite honestly country is one of the genres I just RARELY click with.) My birthday was wonderful; skyped for hours with the BF, got phone calls across the country from loved ones, ate at the Rainforest cafe, bought out Bath and Body works, and got sweet surprises and presents from my family. ❤ It was a good day to be 22. ❤

~Jamie

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

